Reviewer1367847

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOR571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

CALM

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SEEMS TO RELAX AND HELP DEPRESSION ALSO SLEEPING AID PLUS FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT IHERB SERVICE THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to give me more endurance at gym

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

havent taken many

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works good could not tell any difference in these compared to other brands good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps sleep

Posted on May 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really is good to help me sleep and seems to help me go to bathroom,without being constipated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

could not tell

Posted on May 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if it worked could not tell would would not purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

was concerned about articile about same side effects as dhea it was bad for you,

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I SEEMED TO FEEL LESS DEPRESSED THOUGH HAVE ORDER 25 MG TRY A SMALLER DOSE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

could not tell it helped that much

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

could not tell it helped that much iused it 3 4 times started to return it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

keeps acid down

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REALLY WORKS

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This products has really worked.I take 3 tablets before bed time have a bowel movement next morning,after coffee and breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR ONSET OF COLDS SINUS OR FLU

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

IT REALLY WORKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PR0DUCT GREAT

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One ot the best digestive products i,ve tryed I take 2 before I eat no indigestion no heartburn ALSO, WHAT A GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH OTHERS JUST DONT COME CLOSE, THANKS I HERB geat run company Richard Johnson

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives