Reviewer1368652

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIZ206 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Smell like chocolate

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THe mask smells and looks like chocolate paste. Very good to nourish your skin in winter time. I use it at least once a week and my skin feels perfect without any dryness although we have quite cold winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expected more

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I expected more from this product, I can not detect any taste or flavor of orange. Will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chased this cream for couple of weeks and bought it immediately when it was back in stock. Cream is quite thick, but moisturize the skin very well, we have a pretty cold winter here and it is vital to have right day cream. I am using it along with Nature's Gate night cream with walnut oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purrfect coat

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed the different at my cat's hair loss almost immediately. I guess he is loosing less a least 50%. I need just 1/8 tbls of oil to keep my cat's hair in purrffect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and mild

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being under lot of pressure and in stressful situation I found a good relieve remedy in this suppliment. It is very mild, no zombie effect if taken in the morning and can be taken occasionally whanever tension is occured. Definetely take some more whe I run out of bottle I have

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandma is suffering of diabetis of II type so I took this for her. She admited that in general she feels herself much better, she has more stamina, althoutgh it is not reduced sugar lever much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super vitamins

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with this vitamins, one pill a day consumption is a great advantage for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used for salads, it is good in general but I would prefer less garlic and more citrus peel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it as a treat

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do not see much difference in UT of my cat but keep giving it like a treat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Second bottle

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for my daughter, enhance her concentration and attentiveness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best foot cream

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this cream a lot, it absorbs quick and very good for dry skin. Will purchase more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tried in samples, bought the regular size

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently Iherb added free samples of Midori with each parcel I got and I consume all of them. It helps me with digestion and regular bowel movements. Beside seaweeds added to the product is very good for overall health. I bought regular size and now take it once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives