Reviewer1369026

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHO788 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

From Norway

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these bars! Im first time buyer and will buy again. Much cheaper than here in Norway too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

....

Posted on May 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will not buy again, was wrong colour for me. Im missing that iherb shows the colour on their site, easier to buy when you can see a colourpicture. Texture was good then...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one I really love and will for sure buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No wonder the Atkinsbars are soldout all the time, they are so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a good price. I make chocolate with this and it tastes really good! Good coconutsmell/taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love it and will buy some more soon. This will be great to use in cakerecepies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this colour, but havent been used to the tip yet. Its probably my technic that needs adjustment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Other hempproducts have been good for me, but this one made my hands hurt and they turned red. Ive got exeme

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my god- great taste, not as the decadence we have in Norway- better! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These buttercups are much better than highcarb- cups! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omg!

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting bar! Absolutely loving it and will for sure buy more of these! No more Atkinsbars for me- even I thought they were good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This goes good in my coffedrinks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives