July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1369691

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN017 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Works Well

Posted on May 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with soar throats and prevents onset of illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Odor Remover

Posted on May 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gets rid of pet odors well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizes well

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used it for 2 weeks and have seen minimal results, but it might be a gradual process. Also, it sort of stings my eyes so you should put it on far from your eyes if you are using it for dark circles. It does seem to moisturize well and reduce redness so I would recommend trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavour and keeps you full. Waaayyyyy better than the mango peach flavour which I do not recommend to anyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Natural, Great Colour

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use all of the terratints...it's all natural and makes your lips smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Natural and Smells Nice

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this product! It doesn't make my hair greasy like some organic products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Multivitamin

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I know for sure that it's making my hair grow quicker but not sure if it's making it thicker but I'm assuming you don't see results until at least 6 months so far so good though!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this line before. It does give me more volume and seems to make my hair fall out less...so A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Nice

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think it works well, but not sure what to compare it to though!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Colour

Posted on May 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the colour and it's a bonus that it's 70 % natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Great

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Cleans well and smells awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TASTES HORRIBLE

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

DO NOT BUY THIS FLAVOUR. It tasted so horrible that it made me feel like vomiting. I had to throw out the whole bottle after one use. Try the other flavours very strawberry or double chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives