Reviewer1369777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOH007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Thank you for stocking Antisid!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With chronic stomach / digestive problems it's easy to get in to the rut of using artificial fixes, whether prescription or over-the-counter. Antisid is great. All natural. And it WORKS! It works best for me if I follow the directions on the bottle and chew a wafer or two 20 minutes or so before eating. It does help, though, too, for those after-the-fact cases of acid reflux or general indigestion. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't leave home without it!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using Lily of the Desert Aloe Vera Ointment for more than 20 years. Top shelf, as is their entire product line. It is what they say it is, nothing less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a killer!!

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have five cats, five litter boxes, and sometimes we don't have time to scoop them out as often as we'd like. Citrus Magic kills the majority of the odor and keeps the space tolerable, even when it gets pretty bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vet-recommended

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our vet recommended giving our pets (dogs and cats) L-Lysine to support immune function. Life Extension's powder scores very high, and it's easy to scoop with a 1/4 tsp measuring spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent flavor, top shelf ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Endurox ++

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using Endurox every morning in my breakfast smoothie. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barlena's - the best

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are long time users of Barlean's products. iHerb's prices are unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach - the remedy

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having been certified as a Bach counselor, my wife insists we have all Bach products on hand at all times.. and we do.. and we use them regularly. Don't leave home without your Rescue Remedy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Forti-Flax reuser

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Forti-flax is one of the products I add to my breakfast smoothie every morning. Blends right in!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has been using Traumeel for years. Muscle pain, joint pain, tooth pain, it works for all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you!

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

' not easy to find unbleached parchment paper in local stores. Thanks for stocking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives