Reviewer1370023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAH181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Would never go without

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a cup of this each day with about 1 tsp of Calm and my husband and I look forward to a cup (with 2 tsp.) as a tea every night before going to bed. It really does calm me and I enjoy a restful night's sleep. We both love this product and wouldn't go without. Buying it through iherb is a lot cheaper than my health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for smoothies

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this taste. Makes a nice change in a fruit juice or smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Quality Vitamins

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am grateful that this company carries such a wide variety of quality products and the price is incredible. I notice that I do feel better taking these vitamins and I feel very confident in New Chapter as a high end company. This is my new supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a keeper

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a welcomed change for my husband and I and we're glad to find something a lot more favorable and better tasting than our old hard to take mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I will keep this brand as my mainstay. Nice, light natural fragrance. Does not cover up, but eliminates odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It sprays into a nice, fine mist and really does a great job of eliminating odors

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A natural substance we all need anyway

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just do a google on MSM and you'll see that we actually need this. I will be taking this as a regular part of my regimen and now take 1 TBS/per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After reading so many positive testimonials, I decided to get both, the Skin Eternal Serum, which I use once a day, very lightly, after my toner and the Skin Eternal Cream, again, very lightly as a night cream. I have to say I actually notice a difference in my skin. I had to get something as I've neglected my skin for months and just decided to get this and now my skin looks healthy, translucent and I love the way my face feels. I just like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this cream

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've already had compliments using this. I use this at night, just a light coating. This cream has a nice texture to it and it feels good going on. I use the Source Naturals Skin Eternal Serum, just a light coating, after my toner in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this cream

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've already had compliments using this. I use this at night, just a light coating. This cream has a nice texture to it and it feels good going on. I use the Source Naturals Skin Eternal Serum, just a light coating, after my toner in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such a simple thing to take and yet the result are satisfying. It is worth it to take your time, start small and work your way up to full dosage. Will be taking this on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always make sure I have some type of Liquid Stevia around. I like this brand. Also have the Lemon Drop, Hazelnut and English Toffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives