July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1371129

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOB819 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

PMS is greatly lessened

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really love this product! It tastes very good, if you like chocolate. which i do. And i have noticed a great improvement in just taking a tablespoon a day, my emotions are more leveled off and the pms symptoms have lessened dramatically. Plus my hair is shiny and my nails seem to be growing better. Thank you for offering this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works fast

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this worked great. took 2 caps and then the next day saw the results. no gas no cramping and no unpleasantness. Did just what it said it would do. love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with bruising and healing time is shorter. Does give pain relief too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best for my joints and depression... i have my self back again

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best for my joints and depression... i have myself back again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

need for winter months

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as long as i take one a day i am not getting sick like everyone else around me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose absolute

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this smells so very wonderful. Like summertime in the flower garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oregano oil is wonderful at killing germs

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this oil in the humidifier and topically when we are feeling like illness is coming on. It also helps us to fall asleep when we smell it before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it, nice and compact and doesnt allow pills to spill out easily

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love it, nice and compact and doesnt allow pills to spill out easily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is mild and sweet and doesnt crystalize

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and sweet

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mild sweetness that doesnt crystalize. i really like using this in my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint oil for indigestion

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

THis peppermint oil works better than any antacid for indigestion for us. Rub it over our tummy area and it helps relieve problems. We also use it for headaches too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOrks better than anything tried

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps us free from UTI's and tastes great (tasteless to sweet) in water. Kids dont even notice it. Beats having pain and taking Antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives