Reviewer1371177

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUW140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

love it

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using normal boswellia tablets before and it took about 2 weeks to work. This product has started working in less than 1 week. Makes a big difference to my inflamed gut. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great support

Posted on May 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been struggling for years with my immune system. But since i have taken this product I have been so much better. As soon as i feel I'm getting sick I take them as within 1 or max. 2 days the symptoms stop. Unfortunately i am still getting sick because sometimes it is not strong enough. However, I can highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as i started taking it my muscle cramping went away and seems to give me a little bit more energy as well. It works straight away. I gonna keep ordering it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It does not have negative side effects at all. And enhances the iron storage in my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It really helps me to cope with the stress i experience in my life. It reduces my stress levels so much i actually cant believe how well it works.If i take 1 to 2 tablets a day i do not feel any stress at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's great!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this products as it works really well. As soon as i feel a cold or other illness coming on I take it and it goes away within 1 day. The downside to it is that the tablets are really big and take horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better gut

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

after taking it it helped me to go to the bathroom an a regular basis and help digestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is a great product, however the taste is awful and its hard to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately it does not work as well as other mushroom blends I have tried before, but it does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very good

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried this iron supplement and compared it to other once and I have to say that it gave me stomach discomfort and constipation. What I like about it is that the dosage is very high! If anyone has the same problem try out Iron Chelate it is closer to natural iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives