Reviewer1371467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAM817 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Eyes Saviour

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definately a eye saviour! I had uveitis and this together with Hyland's Belladonna has helped reduced the severity. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for eye inflammation!

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works for my eye inflammation (uveitis). Would be better if they have this in 30C!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Colds and Cough!

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first thing I will reach out for when my son have a cold or cough. Seems to work everytime!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps flu at bay!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is better than Sambucol. At the first sign of flu or cough I give this to my kid. He recover in a day or two. Really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Pain Relief!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works! Relieve my pain in less than 48hours. The MSM gaves me a glowing look! I have never felt better. Good Combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great! SLS-Free!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kid loves this. Do not have the "bubble-gum" fruity smell that comes in commercial fruit-flavoured toothpaste. Would be better if it is not so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Acting & Effective

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Get rid of colds fast at the onset. Definately easier than using homeopathy..lol. Will definately buy again but wish it would cost lesser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product! Will buy regulary.

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great immuno-support drink. After consuming this, my 4yo's carbuncles did not come back after months of recurring issue. Tried Silver Biotic but it did little to help. Homeopathic Calc P and S helps but is slow-acting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Value!

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting. My 3yr old loves this. Thank you iherb for offering this special price item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good Product. Easy to take, no bitterness. I tend to sneeze badly in the morning. With just 1 tab per day, this product has helped reduce it to just an occassional sneeze. Didn't help much with post nasal drip..perhaps I should increase the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops Itching

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I sneezed each time after using this. Didn't know it will sting. It takes some getting used to. Overall a good product coz it stops the nasal itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Cleansing product!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product but did not achieve the said no. of bowels per day as mentioned even after consuming it for a week. Will consider taking 3tabs a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives