July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1371841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAG283 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Acai

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken it just a week or so, but I feel more energetic and did not get flu, when everybody around me is ill...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking less then recomended dose, stil very ood results, using it it collagen gel daily- I can see the diference on my face! Very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, think they do the job,as in combination with my vitamins,my hair and skin looks better:)happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's been few days since I started the vitamins, but the kid seems more active and vital.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

veryy good product, still waiting fo rthe results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

definately more energy and health benefits, very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good rpoduct

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it actually did not help my husband to reduce the weight, but in general it has other benefits, so he keeps taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for the price

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with it ,as not getting ill as usual...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The product works on me just fine, has regulated me, and I have lost a kilo in a week time. I am still taking it and I hope the effect won't be long to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it!

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love it, guess it does the job, cos the little one doesn't get ill so often as before

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for my kids

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love it, guess it does the job, cos the little one doesn't get ill so often as before

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives