Reviewer1372131

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENO617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has enabled me to maintain my weight and actually lose inches. Also, good for my heart. I will take L-Carnitine Fumarate for life, I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two of these a day. One in the morning and one after dinner. It really helps to keep my blood sugar normal. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hoping that this will up my metabolic rate and help me lose weight like it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Jarrow products and this one is a keeper. Very good quality balanced B. I will definitely be ordering this over and over. I love the fact that it includes P-5-P in it which is good for your blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, it has all the ingredients rolled into one supplement to keep your brain in peak condition. My memory is much sharper since taking it. I wouldn't go a day without it. I fully trust Jarrow products and this one is certainly a winner in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality, great price

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best Vit D-3. Great value and quality. I love this product and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!!

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this Cran-Max formula from Life Extension for a couple of years and it has completely eliminated my frequency to bladder infections. It really works to keep any bladder infections from occuring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love this excellent multi vitamin

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best and most complete multi vitamin you'll ever find. The only draw back is you have to take 14 a day. I take 5 after breakfast, 5 after lunch, 5 after dinner. I haven't been sick in 7 years since I've been taking these. They have the highest amounts of nutrients than any other brand out there. They are well worth the money. Life Extension has such high standards for all their supplements & you know your getting what they say is on the label. I love this company, they are the absolutely best ever! Thanks I Herb for selling Life Extension products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ve only been taking this for two weeks. Going for blood work soon so we'll see if it has any impact on my blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love this product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works better than alpha lipoic acid, is more powerful and more absorbable by the body than the alpha form. I like it also because you don't have to take as many as in the alpha form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and cook with it all the time instead of olive oil. Can't wait for my next blood test to see if it lowered my LDL. It taste fantastic and is priced right, thanks I Herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, good value

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for 6 mos. & will reorder again. It is very good quality at a great price especially for ubiquinol which is usually very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives