July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1372674

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAH799 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

it's disgusting

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taking only 1 vcap, then you will be disgusting all day. I don't know what I can describe this sick smell. anytime I breath, the smell comes up. I won't never never never buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good quality, reasonable price. I've been suffered from an atopic disease for 6 years. Which is better now, but still my skin is very dry and itchy. just one thing-or two?-. stearyl alcohol and benzyl alcohol <I don't like these ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

립밤은 이 회사걸로 정착

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

라벤더민트랑 오렌지민트, 이거 세개 다 써봤는데 진짜 좋아요!! 겉만 번들이 아니라 진짜 부드럽게 발리면서도 촉촉하게 해주구요, 향도 굿굿(라벤더&gt;이거&gt;오렌지 순). 바나나향 싫어해서 걱정했는데, 바나나향2% 진한 꿀향 98%여서 만족하며 쓰고있습니다. 메리험스테드 알바보태니카 아웃오브아프리카 나우푸즈 뱃저 다 필요없어요, 이회사것만 있으면

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

바디로션은 이걸로 안착

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

제가 고정으로 쓰는게 얼굴크림이랑 샴푸도 있었는데 이제 바디로션도 정해졌네욬ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 웬 룸 스프레이 만들고 그러는 회사라 좀 긴가민가하면서 주문했는데 짱좋아요! 다른곳들 시어버터류에서 있던 속당김도 없구요. 장미랑 오렌지랑 민트 써봤는데, 장미는 마른장미 향이 나고, 오렌지는 진짜 상큼한 오렌지, 민트는 향긋한 후라보노향이 나요. 다 좋아서 뭘 더 주문할지 고민중. 속당김도 없구요, 끈적임도 다른거에 비해 적구요, 납작하니 가지고 다니기도 좋구요, 진짜 평생 이걸로 정착할거

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry skin, but it's okay. but I don't like its a little bit strong alcohol. It makes me sneezing. this product is good, except for alcohol and price. price is reasonable, but I hope more cheap one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it stinks

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

:<

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HORRIBLE

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The one thing I can tell, with complete sure, is THIS IS HORRIBLE I used cleansing cream of the same line, and that was fine, but this is a disaster. Just after wash my face, I tried this stuff, and cream became like 'scrubbed dead skin'. honestly, I can't believe other people's reveiews. how can anyone can compliment this? Is that only me who experienced same thing? Is that really me who is wrong? why I'm the only one-star reviewer?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

포밍이라길래

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

거품이 잘나나보다.. 했는데 거품으로 뿜어올려주네요 로즈마리의 시원하며서도 우디한 향을 바랬는데, 민트가 있어선지 그것보다 살짝 더 쏘는 멘톨이 좀 있기도 하고 그래도 메인향은 로즈마리 맞으니까요 그다지 안건조하고 좋아요 가격도 저렴한편이고

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

가장 좋네요

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

누비안 버터로 당근 망고 이거&lt;3개 써봤는데 가장 좋아요 당근은 이유를댈수없는이유로 이상하고;; 망고는 상큼한 향을 기대했는데 그냥 소다아이스크림에 노란색풍선껌 섞은 냄새구요 이건 그다지 기대하지 않았는데, 부드러운 꽃향?? 것도 되게 따뜻한 향이예요. 겨울에 쓰기 딱 좋을듯. 예상한대로 홍차라뗀 아니지만 얘도 되게 좋네요 보습력이야 똑같은 베이스에 향만 달리한거니 똑같죠 뭐

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

완전짱!!!!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

이거랑 로즈마리랑 섞으면 되게 좋아요 물론 하나만 써도 되구요!! 레몬은 좀 알콜냄새같은게 있고 가벼운데 이건 따악 적당한 무게감?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아마 계속 살거같네요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!!!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and quntity. smells like a coconut-not almond- but body cleanser only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It smells good

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

like a grapefruit more than mango. Good for dry hair. conditioner is good, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives