Reviewer1372860

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAY892 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now Foods Multi-Food Complex for Women

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I like the idea of my vitamins coming from food, but the supplement has an odd smell. It may be due to the fermentation process, but it is very off-putting. Also a reviewer of the mens supplement said they learned directly from Now that this supplement contains GMO grown corn. Disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CellFood Oxygen Gel

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! I am a facialist and use this product in my treatment room. Regular use will make the skin more luminous due to it's gentle exfoliation action, lighten hyperpigmentation, as well as nourish the skin. I use it every night under my moisturizer. It is also a great wound healer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trace Mineral Drops

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years and can feel the difference when I don't take it. I put a little in my water bottles when I fill them. I think the water tastes better with the trace minerals in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Concealer

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does it for me - matches my skin well, gives good coverage, goes on easily and smells wonderful. Also love the fact that it is made from healthy ingredients and not tested on animals. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Best Phosphatidyl Serine

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mind felt clearer and more alert and my mood improved within only a few days of taking this product. I will definitely keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chem Defense

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a life saver for me. Due to IBS my body doesn't detox well so using this really helps. I prefer the peppermint to the orange both for taste and the fact that peppermint is soothes and relaxes the stomach and colon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OptDigest

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for dampness in the stomach - excess mucous, heaviness in the head, fullness in the stomach. I used it as I was recovering from the flu and found it quite helpful although sometimes I found that it was drying and irritating if taken on an empty stomach. All of this is going to vary with the individual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chavanprash

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I consider this a Superfood. I put it on my morning toast and enjoy it's spicy sweetness while knowing I am eating something that is good for me. Also good for stimulating the digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buplerum Calmative Compound

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for liver congestion. If you wake-up in the morning feeling cranky pop a couple of these and you'll soon be your cheery self once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stone Free

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for several months now and it has really helped my digestion. I find when I am feeling sluggish, a headache (especially at the temples) or depressed for no good reason that this helps stimulate my body into a more balanced state.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PepZinGI

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - definitely helped my GI tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Body Cleansing

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this Multivitamin for 3 months now and will continue taking it. Besides getting the basics of a good Multi it also contains nutrients and antioxidants that help my body cleanse on a daily basis. I think it's a great concept.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives