Reviewer1373052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEV253 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

So good for me

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, it's tart, but so good for me and my aching joints. Easier to take than a lot of tart cherry juice. Great on toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All Dr. O's puddings are my favorite desert. I probably have them too often, but it's an inexpensive yummy desert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great dieter's help

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These definitely keep you from eating too much and I like the pre-measured packets. I tried it stirred into almond milk, cacao powder and Xylitol sugar = chocolate pudding. Not too bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of natural deodorants that don't seem to last, sometimes even a day. This Now Foods product lasts a few days - I like that and it smells great too. The easiest way for me to apply it is with a butter knife because it's so thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I could buy this in the store, but your prices are better. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cavity-prevention toothpaste

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have heard the history of this company and how they brought Xylitol from Finland to use in many products. They showed how it really prevents cavities. I'm a believer! I also chew Spry gum - great for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful mouthwash!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had been looking for a really good mouthwash that doesn't have alcohol. THIS IS IT! I love all the botanical extracts and oils. Really tastes great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best deoderant for me

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for several years as a relief from ordinary anti-perspirants. I appreciate the lower price here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cadillac of Toothpastes

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, this is worth the extra money for a very healthy product. Tastes wonderful, too. A treat for your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best - ever mouthwash!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Again, this is worth spending a little more for a very healthy mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Who wouldn't like it?

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Organic - tastes great and good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best is Right!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I need it - I take it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives