Reviewer1373344

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA937 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Mary

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product off and on for about five years. I actually worked for the Ageless foundation and was a test poilot for the product. This is a great product and it work as with any product results very by individual. I saw improvement in my skin, hair and nail. Although I must admitt I work out 5 days a week and eat a sensible diet. I'm 57 years young and people find it hard to believe

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When I first ordered this item I thought OMG such a large container and to my surprise I'm eating away at it. Healthy living and eating is a way of life for me just another great prodct to inhance my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Everything it say you can expect and more. Enjoy it everyday in the morning or evening. It's a feel good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product often and find it work quiet well. I buy it from my local health food store pay more for it there. Pay less @iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very interesting

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a believer in body detox and this book did shead some light on that subject

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product was okay

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know if I slept any better however don't be offended by that I fall asleep and wake up anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not used yet

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Will try soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mary

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I actually tried this produst for any period of time. I decided to use it in conjunction with the powder thinking the results might be better. I will let you know

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would recommed to a freind

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product have used before and got good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives