Reviewer1374174

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOG778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am very pleased with these. Good to know, they're unbleached and no water waste having to clean after baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have experience with white tea, so cannot compare with others. The taste is pleasing and very good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for money

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Much larger than I expected, tastes nice, doesn't last very long on the lips but I gave it 5 stars because even with frequent applications this is going to last a while and has pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves this, before using this, it was very difficult to comb her hair, but now very easy and her hair is shinier too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does its job

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This detergent works very well. I live in Greece so don't know if the water is hard or soft, but we have good results with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely feeling

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream, the way it feels and the smell. Have only been using a few days, but I think it does make my skin smoother and healthier looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant smell and feel. I wish it was a bit heavier moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the price

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is ok, but only lasts a couple of minutes. However for this price, I consider to be ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Did not lather as well as I would like, but apart from that, seems to be very gentle and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes this shampoo, good for thinning hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Medium effectiveness

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the way can be applied to underarms, but I think I developed a little itchiness, so I stopped it and itchiness stopped too. It worked the first couple of hours, but now we are in the middle of summer so it's hard to anything to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was hoping for something longer lasting

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad , but doesn't last many hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives