Reviewer1375759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAZ131 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Wow...Best Eye Cream!

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried tons of eye creams, many of the high-end expensive stuff. This is better than most and definitely one of my favorites. It has argan oil which is wonderful. I can truly feel it nourishing my eyes. I wear contacts and have sensite comination skin. This works for me. Will be back for more. Try it. You can't beat the price and the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works well

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to use a big amount each time to feel a difference. But the difference is "wow"! So, can't be cheap about it. There are other more expensive conditioners that aren't as good and not as natural. So, give it a try. I like it, only I have to use lots each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome value

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been getting this for several years now and can't beat the iHerb value anywhere. My doctors says.."..don't stop...keep taking this.."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take this everyday.

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took 1 1/2 weeks before I saw effects, but it definitely works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Organic Shampoo

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and it cleans very well. I use a lot of mega hold hairspray and this works for me. I first bought a bottle from a store but they are always out of this one. I'm happy I found it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avocado Oil is awesome

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My skin feels smooth after application. There's no greasey residue. I've seen others offer it at higher prices. So, I recommend getting it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cooling Gel

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It absorbs quickly and leaves a very cooling sensation. It helps with itchiness from insect bites and gets that scratchy feeling out. I love the benefits. But remember to not use it on open wounds (like if you've over scratched yourself), cuz it will burn. It'll sting ya if you don't use it properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I showed this to my doctor and got the thumbs up. My borderline numbers are now in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cleaning and leaves my face soft.

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and iHerb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my mom and she asked me to get more. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Toner

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this as a toner for the past year. It is by far the best compare to other ones on the market. There's no alcohol and doesn't dry out your skin. It has moisturizing elements and just makes your skin feels good after each use. I use the Lavender one and my mom likes both this and the Rose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives