Reviewer1377432

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEV311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

fantastic

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking B-100 along with Cellmins Potassium and magnesium , and Panthothenic Acid For RLS and it works awesome. My legs do not jump at all and I can finally get a full nights sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

memory

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Coenzyme Q10 for over 2 years, my family and myself believe it has helped to increase my memeory. I take one a day and will not ever stop

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Pantothenic Acid for RLS and it works awesome (also take B-100 and Cellmins Potassium & magnesium)I can fianlly sleep all night and my legs do not jump anymore, During the day or at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Coenzyme Q10 has helped me with my memory. It is great. Recommend for eveyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Cellmins for RLS and it works awesome. Would recommend this for anyone with RLS (also take B-100 and Panthothenic Acid)I can fianlly sleep all night long. Legs do not jump all day or at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

gives me energy really like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome stuff

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste, works great, my teeth feel clean, my mouth feels refreshed and my teeth are whiter than they ever have been. I have been recommending it to my friends. Will definetly be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome drink

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to try something different, this is very refreshing, I gave some to my children and they drank most of it, they really enjoyed it also, will definetly order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

one drink in the morning and I am full of energy, I usually take another teaspoon in the afternoon and I am full of energy for the rest of the day, this helps me alot when I am working 14-16 hour days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives