Reviewer1377459

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUC665 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

love the smell of it

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

장미덕훕니다. 무리해서 사봤는데 좋기는 정말 좋네요. 이걸 넣고 돌리면 세탁이 끝난 후 진하게 냄새가 나긴하는데 실제로 건조 시키고 나면 냄새는 많이 안나요. 꾸준히 나는 냄새라기보단 의도치 않았을 때 훅 하고 풍겨오는 그런 냄새랄까요. 냄새는 생각보다 얇게, 오래 갑니다. 그리고 확실히 옷들이 부드러워진게 느껴져요. 배송료 참으실 수 있으시다면 시켜보는 것도 좋을 것 같네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it smelled bit odd for me, and it still does but taste brilliant. Like the fact that it's 100% raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

as a tea

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it taste way better than I thought. And like the fact that this is organic cos I saw a comment that dandelion root absorb everything in the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell!

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am addicted to rose scented product and this product has great rose perfume. But it more like rose-grass smell rather than rose-petal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Revive serum

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect serum for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MAGIC!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was working at the bakery and I've got a somehow sensitive hand which gets real dry after few minutes of cleaning. To heal this, least it takes more than a week. So I always had cracked hands but this healed it just in one day! brill oil for all skin parts whether it's body or face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cool

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I could buy now foods products on the street. This is one soft cleanser I've ever used. Smells nice and works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i personally don't realy like raisins but this is way to yum! I already reordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I should say, this is the best candy I've ever tasted! If i'm going to order something at iHerb, I'll get loads of this candies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

yummy but not realy what I thought about. Perhaps I'm too used to junk foods on the streets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't realy used regulary

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it with the other facial oils, which means I didn't used it regularly. So I could not say whether this does any magic or not, but I could say this is quite a nice cream. No irritation nor breakout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown rice protein

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

맛있는 모래를 먹는 느낌이에요. Should be written as 'Vanilla scented'. No doubt this is nice product but the taste is not realy that pleasant. well, it's better than some other healthy shakes though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives