Reviewer1378623

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOP194 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

best serum for reactive skin

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum has saved my skin, healing my rosacea and restoring a youthful look. I love it and consider it great value. Most recommended skincare product I have ever used! Sometimes this is unavailable which is a shame as nothing is as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

run out and buy this!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so impressed with this serum. I have very reactive skin and rosacea. I am very wary to try new products but concerned with dark patches on my skin. This exquisite serum smells and feels gorgous to use, immediately improves skin clarity and gives radiance. I LOVE it and am so pleased my skin loves it too! thank you iHerb for stocking this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful bath salts

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these arrived in a smart tub rather than a bag as pictured and look nice in the bathroom. The scent is gorgous. shake up to mix up the rock salts as mine had settledin transit. The salts look nice and you could transfer to a glass jar if you want to display. They dissolve fully and give a relaxing and detoxifying soak. I put a dash of EO 's bubble baths in if I feel like a bit of extra scent or bubbles. EO products are my Holy Grail bath salts and Bubble baths...thank you iHerb X

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy scrub

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great scrub at a good price.Smells like yummy caramel. I liked the consistency..although there seemd to be insufficient granules when rubbing in..there was a smooth result and no irritation. Excellent shipping from iherb as usual : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice light floral deoderant

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice light fresh spray on with a gentle floral scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

horrid smell and itchy scalp

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sorry to say this did not agree with me. I really like the matching shampoo which smells lovely and works well but this conditioner smelt weird and I ended up with a terrible itchy scalp. I usually Love aubrey products so do not know if this was a one off but i would not recommend trying this unless you have smelt itfirst.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a much nicer option than the alcohol gels available locally-and wonderful sensation to use. great service from iHerb as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I adore this BB!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love bubble baths and this has to be the best quality, value and sensation I have tried. Even with shipping from the states it is great value for me in australia. The product is exactly as describes, long lasting plentiful bubbles, moisturising oily feel to water and such a relaxing scent. I have purchased other EO baths to try. But if you only buy one buy this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bargain beauty oil

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

fabulous oil at a great price-can't beat it as a body oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a joy to use...

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love cleaning with this spray. Works better than my previous brand and smells gorgous. Goodprice. I also use it for the ceramic floor tiles as a quick spray / wipe cleaner : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives