Reviewer1380455

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELO402 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the tiny size of these tablets and they work very, very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was just as good as the more expensive brands I have bought before. Excellent, buttery flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Earthrise does spirulina very, very well. I have been using this product for many years. I particularly like having this product in tablets - I don't like caps. Easy to take and quite effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this about 3x a week. My Vit D levels are @ 48. (which is high normal). I suspect it would be even higher, if I could remember to take it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

USED to love this

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I went thru plenty of this floss. All of a sudden, it is a dif product. The floss itself comes out part smooth and part "fuzzy" in appearance. Not happy about the addition of the zylitol, either. Something has changed, and not for the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and satifies my craving for brazil nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YES YES YES

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I checked out the price of Jasmine essential oil, and decided to go with this, instead. Yummy. I love to spray it on my pillow and go off to dreamland. Smells fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This coffee is not right

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Don't get me wrong, I LOVE coffee. But, I was disappointed when I opened up the bag. It smells odd, maybe burned. I have great hopes for this coffee, but, I have to turn thumbs down. It tastes awful. I won't be re-ordering this coffee. I wanted single origin arabica beans. This is not what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It was FREE!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative. I was going to give it to someone... but, it has such good info, I am keeping it for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine.

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to write home, about. OK flavor. I probably won't buy it again, I think it needs salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives