July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1380533

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUD485 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

The best source for astaxanthin

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only have good things to say about this brand. It's more potent then any other supplements I have tried. All the best to MD Formulas and BioAstin :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We just love astaxanthin :)

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much value for the money! This keeps me and my spouse "running" for 2 months. Recommended to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is amazing, and I have every reason to be satisfied!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dentist tried to put me on antibiotics because of a real nasty infection in the roots of a tooth, but I didn't feel any pain. I tried the 10ppm from Sovereign and believe it or not, I have no infection in my mouth! I would recommend having this stored in a cool dark room, in case of something similar happens to you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect product!

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend and I am loving it. She has diabetis 2 and now we finally can enjoy sweet drinks and food. Recommending this to anyone! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic pre-workout supplement!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even felt the effects after the first use. This really works for the body in all the ways it says. I will never stop using and I recommend this to anyone wanting better pumps, more focus and extreme energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great recovery supplement!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had'nt worked out for a long time and I always get real pain the first eks of training, but Cellmass does the night-job so it's easy and comfortable to wake up the next day. I use this together with BSN NO-XPLODE and this combination is actually an experience beyond what you can expect from work out supplements. Thank you iHerb, for finding even more fantastic quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think there are better Saw Palmetto products, but this is cheap!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tested several other Saw Palmetto products, and I believe I had better effect with others, but the pricing and high content makes this an alround good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing taste based on ancient remedy

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasts great with all cerial products and can even be miced in all milk products. Great taste for kids and healthy ingredients with alot of root extracts. I still haven't got any benefits though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives