Reviewer1380598

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIL394 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Stuff!

Posted on Feb 01, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for only two weeks, and haven't needed to use antacids and acid blockers in that time. It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on Mar 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Brite Eyes with Lutein as part of my regimen to help stabilize my eyesight after treatment for wet macular degeneration. I have not needed another treatment for over 18 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean Mouth!

Posted on Mar 11, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great, natural addition to my oral irrigator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Mar 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my oral irrigator for the health of my teeth and gums. It lasts a long time, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More balanced

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That is to say, I'm more unbalanced when I don't take these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a long time with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, great product

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So clean and refreshing, and I use it to wash my hair, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, great product

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So clean and refreshing, and I use it to wash my hair, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value!

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We haven't gotten the flu this year, and our Vitamin D levels are good. We take one 2 or 3 times each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy-to-take pills

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know yet if this has affected my blood lab results, but I'm glad for the smaller pill size and no smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use these to make wheat-free cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy treats!

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I hide them really well, the box might last more than a week ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives