Reviewer1381445

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGE681 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Finally some relief from dry skin

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from very dry skin on my legs especially in the winter time. It was so bad that I would scratch my legs in my sleep and wake up with scabs on my legs. I had to control clawing at them during the day. When I first saw this product over 2 years ago I thought I would give it a try. Lotions didn't help...some of them just aggravated the dryness it seemed. I started using this specifically on my legs, and I have been extremely impressed with it. I have used it through 2 winters with a remarkable difference. The scent is wonderful too! Thank you Nature's Gate for a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great body brush. It's not too rough, yet feels like it's exfoliating the skin like it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief!

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been very pleased with this product. When my migraines are at their worst, I have found just taking one will ease it some, but I did eventually find that 2 works wonders. It helps me be able to function better in my daily life! Thank you Hyland's!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

My legs are very sensitive with products I use to bathe, and this is the perfect solution for me. In the winter my skin is so itchy and dry, and this helps so much. I use it mostly to shave, but it's a great body wash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has an awful taste, but with chocolate syrup it is much better. It doesn't blend well with just spoon, so I put mine in the blender and it works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. The fact that it is fluoride free makes me enjoy it even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I needed

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been a huge mouthwash user in the past because I do not like the strong taste of products such as Scope. However, I really like this mouthwash. While it is strong tasting, it is not nearly as strong as scope plus it's all natural which is just what I need. Thank you Jason's for making wonderful products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It smells great. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milder tasting that other toothpastes

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy with this toothpaste! While I'm not trying to knock Toms of Maine, I have now completely switched to Jason's over Toms of Maine. It's a much milder tasting toothpaste in my opinion! It truly feels like my teeth are clean (squeaky clean) after brushing. I ordered this product because it does not contain SLS or fluoride, and I could not be happier. I will be purchasing this toothpaste in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the vitamins, but just like most prenatals it seems to make me have tummy issues, but I'm not giving up and hoping it will straighten itself out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unsure

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it long enough to really see the effects. So far I like it, but maybe my pimples are laying low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smoke control

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This doesn't really work at all from what I can tell. I have used it a few times, but maybe not enough to really tell a difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives