Reviewer1381513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIW014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hair Remover Mitten

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It removes the hair, but it irritates the skin very strongly. I will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shampoo

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic shampoo, wonderful smell!!! My curly hair have become so soft, rich and shiny! Excellent product! Suit for curly hairs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyday Shampoo

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for curly hair. Adds Moisture and Manageability. Shampoo has a great smell, good foam. Shikai and Giovanni are my favorites! I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conditioner Chamomile & Honey

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic Conditioner, wonderful smell!!! My curly hair have become so soft, rich and shiny! Excellent product! Suit for curly hairs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega-3 Fish Oil

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No burping fish taste with this one. Large softgels but they go down easily. Good quality and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hawthorn Berries Tea

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very smooth and light. Excellent tast, good quality and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Creme

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is perfect for sensitive skin. Cream is good after shave. custard has strong scent, but quickly disappears. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate, Organics Herbal Blend, Body Lotion

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion! Works great on my sensitive skin. Good for very dry skin. I like the ingredients and the subtle scent of this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calendula Cream

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for dry skin. This is a nice soothing, moisturizing cream for me. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage Dry Skin Therapy Eye Cream

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! This is a nice moisturizing cream for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree and E Face and Body Wash

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for the sensitive skin. A strong smell of love is not all. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pen

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very funny pen :) works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives