Reviewer1381917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUD643 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

light coverage

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A nice product -- it is as it says, VERY translucent. I wear 'fairly light' in the bare minerals line and this product matches my skin quite well. It is the most minimal coverage though and will not cover imperfections like bare minerals does. You will need a concealer to use with this product. I switched to Aubrey because it has a much safer low rating in the EWG cosmetics database (bare minerals rates very high with a 7)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective, improved texture

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great exfoliation scrub, just use a little, that's all it takes. My skin feels incredibly smooth after using it, as the grains are coarser than most scrubs. It may be a better product for those who are 40 and over, younger skin may not need this much friction on their skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

grown in the US

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful and easy way to boost your nutritional level. You can get this elsewhere but it's double the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dosage is important

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As with antibiotics the dosage is important because you want this circulating in your body at all times. The suggested dosage on the bottle is not correct. In case of treating a UTI take 1/2 to 1 tablespoon every 3 to 4 hours while awake. You should feel greatly improved in 24 hours. Continue the dosage for 3 days and 2 beyond that to make sure it's gone. If you don't feel greatly improved in 24 hours you should be treated by a doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisturizing

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry, fine hair and I find this is a great moisturizing conditioner and detangler. It's very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great color

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the deep shade, earthy, with no trace of a purple hue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice scent

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a light scent, not like the perfumes laden with chemicals that many people may have become so used to. It will not pervade a room, nor will others smell it at a distance. It is in a suitable form for carrying in a purse for touch-ups during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only brand I will trust

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They screen for impurities and radioactivity (according to their website)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good salt

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The salt has a very nice taste and texture and the adjustable grinder works great; I get a nice, fine grind from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great mascara

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It does not clump and goes on better than any mascara I've used in several years. It's not waterproof, but unless you rub your eyes it's not going to smear.( A very, very dark brown)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleared a skin irritation on my hands in a couple of weeks - nothing else I'd tried previously seemed to help much. I then bought the moisturizer, they both seem to work well together and both have a pleasant, light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If it's really as good for you as it tastes it may be a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives