Reviewer1382153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAB092 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The Best of the Best

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sever depression. Used to take a very good liquid fish oil, about 10 grams a day (that's a lot)! Totally arrested the depression. Found Vectomega and just love it!! So much easier than the liquid. No taste at all. No fish burps. I do take 2 pills a day. I must. If I try to cut back the depression comes back within 24 hrs. Have to stay on high doeses. But no medication at all. Can't tolerate any meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must Have

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't believe how this helped within an hour my horrible gerd. I was on prilosec for years and finally stopped (I must say very slowly, cutting back a bit at a time) Tried so many remeidies, d-Limonene, mastic gum, dgl, you name it. Nothing works like this, also adding a very alkaline diet. Would never be without. Iherb is great for carrying this because I can't find it in any store. Like this much better than the Doctor's Best Pepzingi. Don't know why this works better but it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So much better than plain white Quinoa. Nice and chewey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm bipolar and this stuff works! Also great for anxiey. Doesn't help with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got off those horrible hbp pills. All gave me terrible side effects and I tried them all!! This is a great diaretic and it works to lower bp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use fish oil to prevent depression. I can't use any antidepressant drugs (and I tried over 20), since they work in reverse on me, causing severe depression. Fish oil is the only thing that works for me and I mean the only. I've tried every single natural remedy and I cannot take them. I find this fish oil the best there is. Only one tablespoon a day keeps the depression away. It's a life saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeping sugar levels normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure it's doing anything. Have been taking for a month or so and can't tell anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for your tummy, prevents acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really do dream when I take this and don't if I don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gave me a lot of energy. Great price and came very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant company, received order in a week.

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives