July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1382187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAC731 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I think it works well.

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have anything else to compare it to, but for me this B-6 supplement works well. I feel it has had the added advantage of slimming down my stomach fat. I feel noticeably less bloated after any given meal. I take 1 100mg tablet each night right after dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I fully recommend this B-3

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the flush feeling, but I haven't felt it in a while and I'm at 3,000mg per day. I want to try this for depression. So far, so good. After several weeks I am feeling much better, but there are other mental issues that must be addressed. If you want to take it for depression, it works, but of you don't have your mind right, it will fail it. There is no magic cure for depression. It takes a little effort to try to live each day and moment as happily as possible. This niacin has helped me to feel free from the constraint of incomprehensible and seemingly random sadness, but I know the rest, the happiness is up to me. To those of you who suffer from depression. Good luck! <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel sleepy the next morning. . .

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this works well. You really have to give you body at least 8 hours of rest to avoid feeling groggy the next day. Other than that, I feel more relaxed in general, so it must be working...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm happy with paprika

Posted on Jun 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is beautiful and this paprika is fragrant and delicious. Perfect for chicken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product. Nice Taste in ripe banana smoothies.

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We used this powder in our morning smoothies in Korea, before we got a juicer and a vitamix blender. I feel it worked well. My husband and I got into nutrition and exercise last year. We won't be quitting.^^ Next up Marathon for us! If we feel we need more greens in our diet, Mega Greens w/ MSM will be at the top of our list. I think it has a strong celery taste, but I like it. Much better than others I've tried like miracle red and amazing grass green superfood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the only oil that doesn't break my face out

Posted on Jun 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried olive, almond, coconut, castor oil and argan oil on my face. Argan is definitely the best! I use it at night a couple minutes after putting on my 5% glycolic acid cream.^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's pretty gross.

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells awful. I use it on my laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I wish there were a 0

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's disgusting. It's almost useless. I add a few drops to laundry. I regret buying ginger oil. ㅜ_ㅜ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

orange smell

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells just like orange oil. save your money. buy orange oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hate it!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like cooking oil and made knotted my hair. ewww. horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great coconut oil

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very satisfied with this product. It feels, smells, and tastes amazing! I use it on my skin and hair. I've tasted some right from the container and it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My hair loves this stuff!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair shiny and beautiful. Smells terrible, but what can you expect from goat pooped nuts. hahaha. wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives