Reviewer1382860

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIN798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Shoyu Soy Sauce.

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product I especially like the taste of using it in my cooking... BECAUSE I choose NOT to eat soy products unless they are sprouted or fermented and this product is Koji fermentation. AGAIN, I think Eden Foods are overpriced. This product should be sold at least by the quart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ColloidaLife Trace Minerals,

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this in this last year; I Can't tell any difference on my health. As a Senior Citizen nearing 80; I do try what I think my body could need because I do not take prescription drugs or vitamins; I only take the mineral Iodine because I am an O blood type and may not eat seaweed every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have trusted Carlson Labs products. Right now I am not sure which Omega-3's are best for me: Fish oil or FLAX oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rice pasta.

Posted on Aug 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I choose rice pastas. Wheat is not beneficial to my body... perhaps not good for anyones body. Wheat does not digest well and people that only eat wheat over beneficial grains just keep getting larger bodies: (guts)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Aug 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Cherry juice is so good for joints!!! Tart is the best but I also like the Black Cherry Concentrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic, The Original GSE Liquid Concentrate,

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Used this product for many years. Happy that you can supply this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health, Chewable Super Papaya

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Used this product before. Happy that you can supply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SweetLeaf, Stevia clear liquid

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this since the first time I read about it. I think is is so Great. I even bought a Stevia plant one time to watch it grow. I cannot understand why my Son and his Wife think it has a bad taste. Do you? I have not brought white refined sugar into my kitchen since 1976 when I was invited to a Luncheon in Pasadena with Gloria Swanson and her husband Author, William Dufty, (who wrote "The Sugar Blues").

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for muscles.

Posted on Aug 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Taurine in daily smoothies helps firm my muscles with exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eco-Dent, Daily Care Toothpowder, Original Mint, 2 oz (56g) (ECO-03664)

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best of all tooth cleaner. Happy that you can supply this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hobe Labs, Great Stuff, Roll-On Pain Reliever,

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'v used it before. Happy that you can supply this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health, 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Used like product before. Happy that you can supply this brand at a better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives