Reviewer1383154

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Kind of a light base

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very light base powder. It goes on very nicely and smells like cinnamon. Overall, I liked it. I have a somewhat light skin complexion, thinking this powder would cover light blemishes, but it is still too light of a powder. Unless you have a very light complexion, you might go with the next darker shade of base powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream foundation

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This foundation goes on smooth and feels nice to the skin. Just be very careful about choosing the shade. I chose the porcelain shade and found it to be almost too light of a color; that was a bit disappointing since it does not cover some of my blemishes very well. I think I would go with one shade darker next time. My skin complexion is somewhat light, so I was surprised this foundation was almost too light for my skin. Only get this color foundation (porcelain) if you have very fair skin color; otherwise, get the next shade darker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally a healthy sunscreen lotion that is safe to use

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are so many sunscreen out there that contain harmful chemicals;finally I found one that doesn't contain them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing shampoo

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family and I love this shampoo. It smells nice, makes your hair incredibly soft, and leaves it shiny and full. It is perfect for all hair types. I have baby fine hair; this shampoo makes it feel fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice hair conditioner

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair conditioner makes your hair feel very soft and makes it manageable. I also love that it is fragrance free which is nice for those who suffer allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lip tint gives a nice color but it did not feel smooth on the lips. I felt it was a bit too pasty feeling. I also felt it cost too much for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice color

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lip tint gives a nice color but it did not feel smooth on the lips. I felt it was a bit too pasty feeling. I also felt it cost too much for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about this concealer

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this concealer would have worked well if it had been one shade darker. I didn't think the product was easy to apply to the skin. It was almost too dry to rub on the skin. It also seemed a bit too pricey for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely eye liner

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice eye liner. It goes on smooth and has a lovely color. Very high quality. It is a bit pricey, but if you like to pamper yourself, get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome conditioner!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My family and I love this conditioner. It smells nice, it makes your hair incredibly soft and leaves it shiny. If you are looking for a conditioner for hair that is limp and thin, this conditioner works great on it. I have baby fine hair, and this conditioner does not weight it down like other ones do. My hair is shiny and soft; just the way I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deliciously nice lotion!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion made by Nature's Gate. My skin is so soft and smells so lovely when I use it. It is one of the best lotions I have ever used. What makes it even more wonderful is the fact that this lotion is all natural and doesn't contain harmful chemicals like other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice conditioner

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is nice. It leaves my hair soft and shiny. If you use too much of it, it will weight your hair done, so be careful. Overall, it is a nice daily conditioner for all hair types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives