Reviewer1383442

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIQ308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

usually white creams from the lower end dont work on my lips dryness, this one did, i wasnt intending to use it on my lips but face and body. but it did smooth my dry lips well. usually i need a lip balm but i didnt with this. i have a whole lot of pills to swallow so taking msm as a moisturiser helps. but its not organic and too sticky. on summer days this is way too uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its strong but im a small, but the size if this glove is designed to fit tightly around the upper palm and taking it off and getting it on is a nightmare, i would go for a medium or large of you are small. but it never falls off, so i guess there is a point in the design.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a bit too big for swallowing at first but once you learn the tricks its easy, take a small sip of water, toss your head back for a second, to make the pill go to the back of your mouth at the entrance of the pipe, swallow some more water and its down, so easy, if you dont do this its impossible and even large gulps of water make the pill feel large in the throat. technique is important. but i havent taken the tests to determine the quality should be fine like other now products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best tasting collagen powder and complete 1 2 3 types

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the best i have ever tasted. there is none of that stevia after taste. tastes like cane sugar. but isnt. one serving has only half a gram of sugar not even that. its pricey but sure worth it. i use it in smoothies to boost the sweetness and the lift the taste. amazing. I am going to be a loyal buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

only needs a tablesp to thicken 2L for kimchi making, the guar gum breaks down into liquid after a few days. i was worried it wont and it did. which was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but not organic

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take but non org

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

better than natra, safer. but not as eco

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives