Reviewer1383584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEL509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great pomegranate juice

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i haven't tried other pomegranate juices because of the rave reviews of this product by other customers. after my first purchase, i was so satisfied with it, i just purchased two more bottles. this pomegranate juice is highly highly concentrated.. and the taste is rather pleasant. the only downside is that there is no ingredient list so i'm not sure if there are other additives or if this is pure pomegranate juice. i am not too concerned though because the nutrition label has info on how much antioxidant power this juice has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for baby's bottom

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after buying my first jar of this, i bought two more! rather than using baby oil or other potentially pore-clogging or toxic baby products, this has been highly effective in treating my newborn's bottom -- both to prevent and treat diaper rash. i use it at every diaper change and i love it -- as does my baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great moisturizer

Posted on Jul 31, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

silky feel perfect under makeup moisturizing, but not shiny very effective absorbs well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product,great price

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've had a really tough time finding natural hand soap for a reasonable price -- i like the avolon brand hand soap -- works well and it's priced reasonably. hand soap is used so much every day that it gives me peace of mind knowing that i'm avoiding many of the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best baby lotion out there

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tried many things to treat my son's dry cheeks. this one delivered the best results, by far. my son's cheeks immediately turn soft and supple minutes after application; i've started to use this product myself and also find it to be one of the best all-over body moisturizers for me. it's light, absorbs nicely, smells fresh and feels very soothing once applied. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product,great price

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've had a really tough time finding natural hand soap for a reasonable price -- i like the avolon brand hand soap -- works well and it's priced reasonably. hand soap is used so much every day that it gives me peace of mind knowing that i'm avoiding many of the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product,great price

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've had a really tough time finding natural hand soap for a reasonable price -- i like the avolon brand hand soap -- works well and it's priced reasonably. hand soap is used so much every day that it gives me peace of mind knowing that i'm avoiding many of the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i trust that it works along with other measures

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take this supplement once a day, 2 capsules. but i also take other steps to make sure my milk supply is enough, like drinking lots of clear liquids and mother's milk tea. i also pump any extra milk every 2-3 hours to ensure i keep producing. i haven't had a shortage of milk ever since i took these steps but i can't fully credit the supplements alone, although it probably does contribute to the production of milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great results -- joint pain gone

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this for my mom who has been suffering from joint pain for a few years now in her hands and wrists.. she works heavily with her hands at her job as a florist. since started taking the glucosamine, and it's been about 3 weeks, she said her joint pain is completely gone.. she's thrilled with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

this clove oil has a strong, pleasant aroma and is a great price. i haven't tested its lasting power yet, but so far i'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happy with this product

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

i take these pomegranate vcaps along with a glass of pomegranate juice daily to maximize my antioxidant intake. although it's soon to tell, i'm satisfied so far and i like that these are vcaps rather than extracting just the vitamins like normal supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great choice for natural deodorant, easy to apply, works great

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is a much better alternative than the actual crystal version i had which you have to moisten and apply - you never know if you got enough on and it's a bit of a hassle. also very happy with the performance, given it's a natural alternative ... sometimes i need to apply 2x per day, but that's fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives