Reviewer1383597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIL329 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This toner is amazing..

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have the most sensitive skin in the world. I haven't been able to find anything that won't break me out. I thought I would try this after reading the reviews. Awesome! No breakouts and the dry, flakiness is gone. I don't even need moisturizer. My skin has this glow I've never had before- clean, balanced skin. Get this toner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this lotion. The scent is fresh and true to lavender fields! Absorbs really nicely. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff ROCKS!!!!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for YEARS trying to find a natural deodorant strong enough to last all day. I am SO glad I gave this a try. It works all day, all night AND into the next morning! And I really sweat people. I have put this to the test, especially in this record-breaking heat, and let me tell you- its the bomb. Love the scent. Its just amazing. Better than anything I've ever used in my life- no joke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PERFECT!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Patchouli, and this mineral bath is perfect. Soothed away my sore muscles and smelled heavenly. So relaxing. I actually used less than the recommended usage for my 1st bath amd thought it was still plenty strong enough in scent. Can't wait to try the other scents!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and effective!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this stuff! Very tasty, and works so well. Its the perfect internal deodorizer, and is a pleasure to take. I love that is has Noni juice (of which I am a huge fan), and I like the juice texture much better than the creamy yogurt-like kind. Thumbs WAY up on this product!! Gotta love the price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect...

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE this. The scent is just right, and gives great lather. I'm getting a bigger bottle next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice...

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like this body wash as much as the shampoo, but it lathers nicely. I really like the ingredients. I like that it feels like a regular shower gel; not runny. The scent isn't stong enough for me- it doesn't linger. But its nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed feelings..

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shower gel in that it foams up nicely and feels great on the skin. A very clean scent. I would recommend it for men. However I wasn't crazy about the scent. Not enough 'ahhh' for me. I had to add essential oils to it to get it right. Love the dead sea minerals; makes skin very soft. Don't think I would order again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE IT!!!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is wonderful. The scent just stays in your skin for hours and it makes my skin feel silky. Not too rich, absorbs quickly. It almost smells like coconut-pineapple, fruity but not too sweet- which I LOVE! I only wish they had a matching shower gel. Awesome stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff.

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this line of product. I've tried most of the flavors they offer and they're all pretty tasty. Much better than the creamy kind if you have texture issues like I do. Works wonders when I have an 'imbalance' going on. Ladies- this is the stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste- like watered-down kool aid. Works great. I love this line of Acidophilus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome.

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is so creamy, its almost delicious! The Rosemary scent was stronger than I expected but I love it. I can't wait to try the Lavender and peppermint!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives