Reviewer1383597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIL329 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this lotion. The scent is fresh and true to lavender fields! Absorbs really nicely. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This toner is amazing..

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have the most sensitive skin in the world. I haven't been able to find anything that won't break me out. I thought I would try this after reading the reviews. Awesome! No breakouts and the dry, flakiness is gone. I don't even need moisturizer. My skin has this glow I've never had before- clean, balanced skin. Get this toner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff ROCKS!!!!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for YEARS trying to find a natural deodorant strong enough to last all day. I am SO glad I gave this a try. It works all day, all night AND into the next morning! And I really sweat people. I have put this to the test, especially in this record-breaking heat, and let me tell you- its the bomb. Love the scent. Its just amazing. Better than anything I've ever used in my life- no joke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect...

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE this. The scent is just right, and gives great lather. I'm getting a bigger bottle next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice...

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like this body wash as much as the shampoo, but it lathers nicely. I really like the ingredients. I like that it feels like a regular shower gel; not runny. The scent isn't stong enough for me- it doesn't linger. But its nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed feelings..

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shower gel in that it foams up nicely and feels great on the skin. A very clean scent. I would recommend it for men. However I wasn't crazy about the scent. Not enough 'ahhh' for me. I had to add essential oils to it to get it right. Love the dead sea minerals; makes skin very soft. Don't think I would order again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE IT!!!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is wonderful. The scent just stays in your skin for hours and it makes my skin feel silky. Not too rich, absorbs quickly. It almost smells like coconut-pineapple, fruity but not too sweet- which I LOVE! I only wish they had a matching shower gel. Awesome stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous...

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

At first I wasn't sure about this one b/c it smelled very seaweed-like when I received it. But once I used it in the shower I fell in love. Love the exfoliation, and the scent is actually quite nice; very clean. Let's hope the cellulite treatment actually works! My skin feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG...

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the bomb!!! Smells like cake batter, sooo good! Makes you want to eat your fingers! Great ingredients, nice and rich; makes my hands soft, and even a little silky. I LOVE it. I'll be ordering a big bottle once I run out of the lotion I have. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome..

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best organic shampoo I've ever tried. Great scent that lingers in the air. I have locs, so I need a rich shampoo to cleanse and moisturize. This does both with a rich lather. Mmm-mmm good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PERFECT!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Patchouli, and this mineral bath is perfect. Soothed away my sore muscles and smelled heavenly. So relaxing. I actually used less than the recommended usage for my 1st bath amd thought it was still plenty strong enough in scent. Can't wait to try the other scents!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome.

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is so creamy, its almost delicious! The Rosemary scent was stronger than I expected but I love it. I can't wait to try the Lavender and peppermint!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives