Reviewer1385006

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN117 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works and quickly too (about a week). I'm in my late 50's. It could be a miracle product for younger lips! The only thing I wish this lip treatment would do better is to moisterize. I still need to use Weleda's lip balm or Carlson's Vitamin E balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works for me

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well balance ingredients, good price and more importantly works very well for me. I've tried lots of digestive products and this product gives me consistently good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Kitty

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our cat loves this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Covers the gray

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use. I like being able to mix only the amount needed for touch-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful aroma and flavor. One of my favorite teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful aroma and flavor. One of my favorite teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't yet speak to the anti-aging effects as I've only been using this product for about three weeks. The cream is light and easy to apply and it has a wonderful fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not greasy and worked quickly for me. I'm in my late 50's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives