July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1385103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC244 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

OK

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Basically she is trying to sell a product rather than give women guidelines on what supplements to take to build better bones. There are some good tips here, such as proper ph is critical to bones, but she forgot to mention important supplements such as strontium, or a magnesium that does not have a laxative effect - mag malate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with gums

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement helped stop my gums from being spongy and bleeding. Ran out and the gums started acting up again. Started taking it again and all is well. The gums are suppose to be indicative of the heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nails looking better

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for the last few months and my nails no longer have vertical ridges. I'm now giving it to my husband to see if it will help his nails. Will keep you posted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take at the very START

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing IF you take it at the very beginning. Take 3 when you have that funny feeling that you are not quite your usual self. Or take one or two regularly when your spouse is sick. Once you have a cold these help, but not as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this to help my joints, ankle and knee, recover from a broken bone that required surgery. My joints are doing well but my face is doing great. My fingertips also look better. They use to shrivel up at bit at night no matter how much water I drank during the day. Now they are plump and firm - amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unexpected help

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In researching bone health, I discovered that this may help to make stronger bones. This was the reason I purchased it. However, taking a spoonful first thing in the morning relieved the chronic low level pain I feel in my shoulder. Now I start every day with a spoonful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nails looking better

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for the last few months and my nails no longer have vertical ridges. I'm now giving it to my husband to see if it will help his nails. Will keep you posted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for stroke survivors.

Posted on May 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mother had a major stroke. Recovery has been long and hard but helped by a nightly dose of GABA, which calms her brain and helps her sleep more peacefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Moving

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This magnesium is one of the best absorbed and is great if you tend towards constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mix this with unsweetened yogurt or kefir to create a very alkaline cereal. Very few foods help neutralize our acidic systems. This one does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestible

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually have trouble with dairy products but this is easy for my body to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made a boil disappear!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing supplement. Helps with so many problems, inflammation, cancer, viruses. My husband gets boils once every few years. He was getting one recently. By the time he told me about it, it was about one inch across. I went online to see how others dealt with a boil and one suggestion was to take Tumeric. Since I had Tumeric Force in the house, I started giving him 2 pills a day. One in the morning and one at night. We also used hot epsom salts compresses. But rather than get all painful and full of pus, the boil has slowly gone away. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives