Reviewer1385103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC244 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

You can feel it working.

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it on my sister's sore knee and she felt the difference right away. Much faster than soaking in epsom salts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent probiotic

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many different brands and although they are all good, this one seems to make the most difference in my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take with Gaba

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a dose of this and a dose of Gaba for an excellent nights sleep. I have given this to habitual insomnacs and they have slept through the night for the first time in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made a boil disappear!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing supplement. Helps with so many problems, inflammation, cancer, viruses. My husband gets boils once every few years. He was getting one recently. By the time he told me about it, it was about one inch across. I went online to see how others dealt with a boil and one suggestion was to take Tumeric. Since I had Tumeric Force in the house, I started giving him 2 pills a day. One in the morning and one at night. We also used hot epsom salts compresses. But rather than get all painful and full of pus, the boil has slowly gone away. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to help leg cramps

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to help with leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like Stevia

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taste like stevia to me. Good but I was hoping for a different sweet sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very important supplement.

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We all need this. Too bad it is so expensive and they have a patent on it so there is no competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does so many great things for your body but in my mind the most important one is that it can cross the blood brain barrier. This means it might keep the brain and eyes healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fish aftertaste

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These go down well and have no fishy after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too mild

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hardly has any scent. What little I can smell is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A shot of energy

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. I can feel the difference. My old brain works seems more alert and awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This actually tastes sweet and is a great way to start the day. It is soothing to the stomach and mixes well with the other amino acids I'm using to recover from surgery and a broken bone -lysine, arginine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives