July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1385103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC244 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good multi-vitamin

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like it goes into my system better than most multi-vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take with Gaba

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a dose of this and a dose of Gaba for an excellent nights sleep. I have given this to habitual insomnacs and they have slept through the night for the first time in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to help leg cramps

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to help with leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent probiotic

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many different brands and although they are all good, this one seems to make the most difference in my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You can feel it working.

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it on my sister's sore knee and she felt the difference right away. Much faster than soaking in epsom salts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very important supplement.

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We all need this. Too bad it is so expensive and they have a patent on it so there is no competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like Stevia

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taste like stevia to me. Good but I was hoping for a different sweet sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does so many great things for your body but in my mind the most important one is that it can cross the blood brain barrier. This means it might keep the brain and eyes healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fish aftertaste

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These go down well and have no fishy after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too mild

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hardly has any scent. What little I can smell is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doing something good

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my brother who has a terrible problem with his toenails and fungus. Although over 50 he is in great shape. He said that for the first two days after starting the pills, he had much more energy than usual. Unfortunately, that didn't last. But then he noticed not craving sweets or snacks between meals. It will take awhile to see if it does anything for his toenails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The plaque on my teeth sticks to this dental tape much better than the one I buy at CVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives