July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1385103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC244 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Doing something good

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my brother who has a terrible problem with his toenails and fungus. Although over 50 he is in great shape. He said that for the first two days after starting the pills, he had much more energy than usual. Unfortunately, that didn't last. But then he noticed not craving sweets or snacks between meals. It will take awhile to see if it does anything for his toenails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the way this smells.

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite vitamin because it smells so good - full of citrus and roses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pick me up tea

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put one tablespoon in a glass, cover with boiling water, wait a few minutes and have a nice tea with a few plump berries. Delicious and energising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for bones

Posted on May 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me increase the density in my bones as shown in my last bone density test. Much better than using drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with hot flashes

Posted on May 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 caps a day and have noticed a real improvement in hot flashes. Much better than taking hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good probiotic that seems to work for everyone I give it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This powder dissolves easily in water and does not have much of a taste. I'm taking this on an empty stomach as one, of many, of my bone strengthening supplements. I hope it works! Purchased at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This calcium really works for me as evidenced by improved bone density scans. (With additional strontium, boron, D3, K2, magnesium.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my face.

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way this makes my skin look and feel. Throw away all those toxic night creams and just use this. You will be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small size is great.

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do not know what they put in other brands of Vit D at this dosage, but whatever it is it makes the pills twice as big. I take enough pills so I want them as small as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price.

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such an important supplement and it can be too expensive for my budget. The price on this one is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The plaque on my teeth sticks to this dental tape much better than the one I buy at CVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives