July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1385103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC244 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Tastes Great

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this as an alternative to coffee or tea in the afternoon. And it is suppose to be good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works to firm things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with hot flashes

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These work to reduce hot flashes - thank goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with floaters

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was getting a serious case of floaters. Have been taking one a day for several weeks and the floaters are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

If this weren't so expensive, I would give it to everyone I know. Seems to put my digestive system into great working condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These have the most heavenly smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure I'm absorbing these

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bright yellow urine when I take just one of these might mean I'm not absorbing them. I've have different results with other fermented vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For macular degeneration

Posted on May 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It has only been 3 months since he started taking this, but it appears to have stopped the slow degeneration of his eyes. Hopefully this will continue

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't be fooled

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this at iherb because I thought it had more strontium per capsule than the other product I had been using. Unfortunately, the information in the "product detail" is misleading. When I received the bottle, the label said TWO capsules give you 1000 mg of strontium citrate, so that is only about 340 mg of strontium . That is just HALF the strontium citrate per capsule, compared to another brand I have been using. And the capsules are not that much smaller. So to get the same amount of strontium, I needed to take 4 pills a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Posted on May 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives