Reviewer1385103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC244 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Works

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good probiotic that seems to work for everyone I give it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for bones

Posted on May 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me increase the density in my bones as shown in my last bone density test. Much better than using drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with hot flashes

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These work to reduce hot flashes - thank goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with floaters

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was getting a serious case of floaters. Have been taking one a day for several weeks and the floaters are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A shot of energy

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. I can feel the difference. My old brain works seems more alert and awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure I'm absorbing these

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bright yellow urine when I take just one of these might mean I'm not absorbing them. I've have different results with other fermented vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For macular degeneration

Posted on May 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It has only been 3 months since he started taking this, but it appears to have stopped the slow degeneration of his eyes. Hopefully this will continue

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very important supplement.

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We all need this. Too bad it is so expensive and they have a patent on it so there is no competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't be fooled

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this at iherb because I thought it had more strontium per capsule than the other product I had been using. Unfortunately, the information in the "product detail" is misleading. When I received the bottle, the label said TWO capsules give you 1000 mg of strontium citrate, so that is only about 340 mg of strontium . That is just HALF the strontium citrate per capsule, compared to another brand I have been using. And the capsules are not that much smaller. So to get the same amount of strontium, I needed to take 4 pills a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Posted on May 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives