July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1385492

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAV297 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Cutting Edge

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IP6 and inositol supposedly help to prevent cancer, viruses, as well as boost the immune system and grow hair. I like the rapid release of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really wonderful

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glucomannan has terrific digestive fiber properties, and is far better tolerated than psyllium seed, etc. I like this brand very much -- it's very effective. For me, I found it worked best if I started with just one per day, before a meal, and then built up to three before each meal. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Digestion

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I spent a lot of time studying the ingredients of lots of different digestive enzyme products -- I've found that for my money, Jarro-zymes offers the best combination of enzymes, with terrific potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cure

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saw Dr. Cass Ingram discussing this product on "Your Health with Dr. Richard Becker." It's awesome. It really works -- does everything he says it does. Fantastic stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this product -- berries are extremely beneficial for you, great for circulation, veins, and overall health. I find this product really gives me my money's worth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Anti-Inflammatory

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I read about the power of turmeric, and this particular product in Dr. Weil's newsletter. I don't go a day without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I read about this product in the Newstarget.com newsletter -- it was highly recommended as being a terrific all-around multi -- and inexpensive to boot, though comparable to many products that are much more costly. Just read the list of ingredients, and you will see why it's a must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Before I first tried Carlson fish oil, I read about it in mercola.com, the best and most widely-read alternative health letter -- the fish oil is known for its' purity as well as very high quality. As a result, I've been using it ever since -- great for dry skin as well as overall health (but eat lots of wild salmon and sardines too!!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives