July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1385878

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEZ594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great taste

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, improved overall mental feeling. Only need to take every few days unless needed for specific healing. I took them before undergoing surgery to help protect from the anesthetic. will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great products!

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice. It leaves you skin soft and more hydrated. I add 6 drops to Emu oil and apply after washing. The emu oil is very penetrating and rejuvenates with continued daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I CONTINUE TO BUY THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT WORKS...IT TOOK MAYBE 3WEEKS BEFORE I RECEIVED THE FULL EFFECTS AS DIRECTED. VERY CALMING AND SUPPORTIVE TO MY NERVOUS SYSTEM. NO WEIRD HIGH FEELINGS. I'VE RECOMMENDED IT TO FRIENDS. I'VE TRIED ONLY ONE OTHER BRAND AND THIS ONE WORKS SO MUCH BETTER. IF YOU HAVE STRESS THIS WORKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Quality

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am only on my second week of taking them so I can't comment on as far as effectiveness. I searched many brands and Barleans offered the best product for the price. I will definitely purchase another bottle. Will comment further on my next purchase of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED BY THE TASTE. IT WAS AN INTERESTING AND COMPLEX BLEND THAT I DID NOT EXPECT. I READ SOME OF THE REVIEWS AND I AM GLAD THAT I GAVE IT A TRY. IT WAS UNIQUE TASTING AND I'VE ALREADY FORMULATED MANY USES FOR IT. MY FRIEND ALSO ENJOYED JUST EATING IT STRAIGHT OUT OF THE CONTAINER. THE JAR SEEMED TO HAVE BEEN OPENED WHEN IT ARRIVED, SO I IMMEDIATELY CALLED IHERB AND THEY SENT OUT A BRAND NEW JAR. NO QUESTIONS ASKED. AS ALWAYS THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERY TIME IS FIRST RATE. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER AND RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST FOR HEALTH/MULTI PURPOSE BEAUTY AID

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

THIS PRODUCT WORKS ON SO MANY LEVELS. EVERYTHING FROM ESSENTIAL FATS(INTERNAL) TO BEAUTY AID (HAIR AND SCALP TREATMENT, MOISTURIZER) TO PET CARE (SHINY COATS WHEN ADDED TO THEIR FOOD). I LOVE THE COCONUT TASTE AND THE PURITY OF THIS PRODUCT. EXCELLENT PRICE FOR QUANTITY AND QUALITY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Scrub

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product!! It's a refreshing treatment that you can use every day. Very gentle on your skin. The texture of the scrub is amazingly soft. One of my new must have favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THE SERUM(lavender renewal and vitality)THE SCRUB IS NICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUCK

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I DO NOT LIKE THE TASTE OF THIS. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY ALTIVA ECHINACEA-GOLDENSEAL TEA INSTEAD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives