Reviewer1386063

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES322 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great product!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our "kidz" really love these. They remind me that they have to take their vitamins. These vitamins are TRULY all natural and although my children unusually love their vegetables, it makes me feel better that they are getting a good rda needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent prenatals!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These prenatals are great! Best potency, and so gentle on your stomach it's unbelievable! I've been through 4 pregnancies and never found as gentle a vitamin. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This brand is great!

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We have purchased Country Life brand products for some time. Good products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this. Even my 3 and 5 year old daughters know this works. We are not vitamin extremists either, but will continue to order this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This brand of products are great

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This flavor was new to us, and my kids have no complaints. That says alot. (Our kids are brutally honest!) I have researched many kids chewables and this brand is great. You can not beat the prices here at "iherb.com" either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light products are great

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I recently went through emergency eye surgery, and purchased these for an extra "help" in recovery. I thought it can't hurt. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried other vitamins, and am ordering these again. Great potency and quality. You definitely feel the difference, even at 1/2 the recommended dose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must try.

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a must try especially for those mature adults who are too mature or busy to eat their veges... No, but seriously, this is a good substitute or even to add to your daily intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These were recommended to us for our kids by our local vitamin/herbal store. They are great and of course the great taste is a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives