Reviewer1386333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR988 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great with a "droper" on the bottle. Remove the lid and "drop" 2-3 drops on my toothbrush atop the tooth paste.... for a refreshing feeling. This 2 oz. size is the only size with the "dropper" cover. When this 2 oz is empty, I'll transfer oil from the 4 oz. bottle into the 2 oz bottle. Am thoroughly PLEASED with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I plan to float 8-10 drops in my teakettle as it sit atop my wood burning stove filled with water.....during the cold weather months. Should be invigorating to "whiff" it. I've done the same with Peppermint OIL and it's WONDERFUL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food Lemon Oil

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! Will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Orange Oil, 4 fl oz

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Thoroughly pleased with the Orange Oil! Occasionally, I float it on a tea kettle of water sitting on my wood burning stove; smell the room up. Use about two eye droppers, or about 16 drops at a time. Wonderful aroma! Spreads thoughtout the living and dining room as I'm burning the wood in the stove. Relaxing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Peppermint Oil, 4 fl oz

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST! I put about 2 eye droppers full into a tea kettle filled with water. Place on wood burning stove. Start fire. As the house is warming up...the peppermint aroma permeates the air. Very Relaxing and helps to put you to sleep. Soooo pleasant! Try it, you'll see what I mean! I also put about 12 drops into Charlie's (English Mastiff) Breath Bustin Biscuits....that he loves!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Tangerine Oil, 1 fl oz

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great Stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aura Cacia, Grapefruit Essential Oil, 0.5 oz

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I put about 3-4 eye droppers of this stuff into clay ornaments that hang in the bathrooms. Nice pleasant aroma. Wish this product came in 4 oz size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Coconut Oil 100% Pure 7 fl oz.

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's fine for my skin. Love it. It's white andwax-like in the jar, and I take a bit of it and rub it on my hands. Sooooo soft. Conditions hands nicely. But, originally I bought it to cook with. But it says it for hair and skin. So it works beautifully conditioning, moisturing my hands. Will try it on my heels and feet, also. Expect same great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives