Reviewer1386476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GREAT!

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. recommended 5 htp for my foggy thinking. Nearby health food store recommended this brand. It worked wonderfully. Thought I'd save some money by ordering NOW brand from iherb. It doesn't work as well as Natural Balance, so I'll be ordering NB from iherb next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hubby likes it better

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a stevia that doesn't have a bitter after taste. This one seems to better than the Now I had previously purchased. I will buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great for certain hair

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter has extremely curly, dryish hair, this conditioner works very well for her hair type. my hair is fine and thin, and it is too heavy for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alleviates some

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking these and he says they do not alleviate all the pain, they do knock the edge of off so it is tolerable and he can function without nasty OTC meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not as clear as other brand

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr. recommended 5 HTP for foggy thinking. My first purchase was Natural Balance brand 50 mg. It worked GREAT. I decided to try NOW because I use one of their multi's and have been pleased. But after taking this at 100 mg I am not as clear as I was on the NB brand, although I am better than I was before using anything. I will go back to NB after this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this on my darling daughter's chocolate skin and it works great. We put it on after her bath, zip up her snuggly pj's and her skin glistens the next morning. Works better than almost anything I've tried before. I highly recommend it for extremely dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work well

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking a much more expensive iodine supplement. This one seems to work as well and is easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strange taste, but good overall

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste has an interesting flavor. I like the tea tree toothpaste, just not sure I like the flavor yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for dry skin!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this because of the great reviews I saw on iherb. I must say this soap is fabulous. It moisturizes our skin without feeling greasy. I have recommended this soap to friends as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work fine

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The value is fantastic. We like the softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine, thin hair and have noticed some flyaways and tangles after using this shampoo without conditioner. I also have long hair and am amazed at the small amount of lather that it takes to wash my hair. I am storing in a covered soap dish, so it seems to last well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We've used this a few times and it seems to stop the coughing. Esp. in my son with asthma. Takes a little time to work. I definately like using this better than traditional cough syrups. I will probably buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives