July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1386613

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIN999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Skin Care

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This feels like mink on your skin...I'm trying to figure out how to use it on my whole body. Absolutely divine!!! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clb

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This line of cosmetics is wonderful. I've used a number of them and this is the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many different eye products over the years... this one is by far the best! I am a repeat customer for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clb

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is absolutely delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yaeyama Chlorella, Jarrow Formulas

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Electrolyte Balance

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product if you are feeling ill and are unable to take in food. That causes my electrolytes to get out of balance... this product helps balance them out! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Care

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is delicious! I could bathe in it. Easy to use...very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Care

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Another fabulous product from Annemarie Borlind. Her skin care products have made a difference in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clb

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clb

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product in my morning coffee. It makes the coffee taste so smooth. It's a great way to get minerals in our bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clb

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

What in the world is all the 'hype' about with hoodia. Did zip for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives