July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1386669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TET138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

not as effective as my previous ones

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first sensation you get on your skin when you apply this product is burning. It lasts for about 30-40 seconds, and then go away. The mask leaves the face red-ish,but smoother-looking. But it's effect is not as clear and evident as let's say Mychelle's Pumpking Peel. My scars are there to stay, while the aforementioned mask makes them way lighter. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a rich and pleasant body butter

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product actually exceeded my expectations. It is a rather thick balm which glides into your skin perfectly without leaving an oily film yet moisturizing your skin very well. The smell is not the most pleasant and natural, but I think what matters most is the effect. I consider repurchasing this product with a different scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whipped cream!

Posted on Mar 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream has an amazing substance and is very effective in moisturizing my sin. It's not too heavy and doesn't leave any shiny residue, but rather sinks in perfectly. The only thing I can complain about is the package, but you can't put whipped cream textured cream in a tube tho..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Yogi tea I tried so far

Posted on Mar 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really calms me down and helps fall asleep. I feel less nervous with it too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

felt great

Posted on May 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

10 caps is too little to judge, but I didn't feel any digestive discomfort while taking these enzymes. ordered more to see how it works for a longer time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best facial masks i've had

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, it won't make miracles with your skin - it won't look dramatically different the day you use this nor the next morning. Nevertheless, i think it's a very good product because it's doing what it promises - detoxifies skin, takes away excess oil without stripping out essential moisture from your skin. I was seriously surprised about it, because my own skin is super-reactive and dries out from the mildest types of soaps and many cosmetic ingredients. But after using this mask my skin is soft, looks more fresh and is definitely smoother!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure about effect

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it couple of times. It works well on my eczema while not on canker sores (Florasone works there). So might come back to Florasone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best balm i've tried so far

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this one is very rich but doesn't feel heavy, moisturizes well and looks like a subtle balm on your lips. the smell is dangerously divine - i want to eat it (;

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on May 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

pretty good a scrub! leaves oily residue which I hopo locks the moisture. at least my dry-ish skin doesn't crave for moisturizer after exfoliates good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really liked it

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

so far I liked all of the balms of this brand. this one is no exception!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like!

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I believe in this supplement. It's the 2nd fish oil product I've tried and I like it more than the first one. It doesn't give me burps, it contains vit.D3. It's a pity that the package is pretty heavy. Will buy again anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not the first time buy

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's the 2nd package of this peeling I'm using. It's no disappointment - contrary - very pleasant, quite mild and yet effective product. Will buy AnneMarie Borlind just to compare and not to get bored. But believe I will come back to it again at some point, cause it's a great treatment for my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives