Reviewer1386692

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEL644 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

M.H.

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great...mercury-free, high levels of omega 3's, and not a fishy aftertaste. My son's doctor recommended he take a relatively high level of fish oil to treat depression & it worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

M.H.

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A few years ago, I began getting yeast infections before my period each month. After taking this product, I NEVER get a yeast infection. Plus, it helps prevent cancer, which runs in my family. That's an extra bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Review for Vitamin D-3

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor has recommended that I take 5000 IU's of Vitamin D-3. It's convenient to have only one capsule to take. After taking this dosage, my allergies have virtually disappeared. Plus, I like to see it as a prevention for cancer, since cancer runs in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

M.H.

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this to help support thyroid function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

M.H.

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this, rather than fish oil because my cholesterol is already so low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

M.H.

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this product to help lower my high estrogen levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

M.H.

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this vitamin because it's food-based, does not contain herbs, I don't have to worry about it interacting with my other medications or supplements, and I can take it on an empty stomach with no irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

M.H.

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a high level of iodine! After taking it for 5 days, my heart was racing...even in my sleep. Too much for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

M.H.

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can take this on an empty stomach, without stomach irritation. The only problem is that the tablets are large, and it requires 3 tablets for one dose. That's a lot to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

M.H.

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow...they are tiny! Even my kids can swallow them, with no problem. They don't require refrigeration because they are in a foil wrapper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MH

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended taking this supplement with Evening Primrose Oil, rather than fish oil because my cholesterol was already low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

M.H.

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this has a high dose. My doctor recommends I take 5000 i.u., so this dosage only requires me to take 2 tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives