Reviewer1387159

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEB715 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Smells and tastes good, but -

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells and tastes good, but I don't like that stevia leaf is one of the ingredients. It's basically a licorice herbal tea - I'll just get the Egyptian Licorice (or similar) if I want these flavors from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great daily smoothie supplement

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. Tasty, and a healthy addition to my morning smoothie. I love it and will buy it again and again...!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just use a little bit!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is good but for smoothies, I only use 1/4 t or less. Use a half a teaspoon and you get a really gloopy, gelatinous mass. Obviously the product is effective though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you love chocolate...

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has great cocoa aroma. I love it! Tastes great too. One of my new favorite teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay for Chia Seeds

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add a tablespoon of these seeds to my overnight oats. They gel up nicely and add interest and texture to my oats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay, Guar Gum

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another good product from Bob. I use it in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mix 1 serving of this oat bran with 1 serving of other hot cereal of choice for overnight oats. It would be boring on its own, but with some add-ins, spices, etc, it's tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing and good

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great herbal tea with soothing scents of licorice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives