July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1387233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAN104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Natural Beauty

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had signs of poisoning from the commercial hair dyes I used. Since I have been only using natural oganic dyes, the health of my hair has really improved. My scalp is getting back to normal again too. This product gives a nice reddish tone to my darkhair. Looks gorgeous in the sunshine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is my all-time favorite.

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my all-time favorite. Great for the cold winters in the northeast - super for warm summer days too. Leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. Infortunately the cap on one bottle came loose during shipping, and spilled on the other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful value!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a good quality lotion that was thinner in texture with a mild scent. This is IT! This lotion goes on easily and no strong odor. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love what this shampoo does for my hair. Gives my scalp a nice fresh tingly sensation too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Way To Get Gelatin

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to get gelatin into my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Collagen Firming Body Lotion - Wow!

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you so much! I ordered the Collagen Firming Body Lotion - All I can say is "Wow"! I loe it. I am sending a bottle to my mom. Your service is always quick & I always receive great quality merchandise. Your packing is the best! Kandi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Orange Oil - heavenly

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hi I ordered the Orange Oil - It is heavenly! Your service is always quick & I always receive great quality merchandise. Your packing is the best! Thanks! Kandi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent buy

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil. It has a true lemony fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great fresh lemon scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just tried it

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just started trying this. I bought it after I read the testimonials. Thanks to you who took the time to write those testimonials, because I have lost a lot of hair, have tinnitus, etc. Hopefully this will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives