Reviewer1387245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEQ226 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Omega 3-6-9 for several years and I've never felt better. I have lots of energy and at the age of 58 my skin in flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's Hunger Time

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent to eat at any time. Will order more because when hungry strike, a whold food bar is just what I need. I highly recommend. The taste is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loving It

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once a person understands the benefits of a little Goji, you will want to use it everyday. I give it to my granddaughters and they did pretty darn good fighting back colds. On Goji for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's Hunger Time

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent to eat at any time. Will order more because when hungry strike, a whold food bar is just what I need. I highly recommend. The taste is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love me some NuStevia

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been on Stevia for severl years. I was on something else, but when I could only walk on my "heels" I was told to stop the usage. I've been on NuStevia ever since. Hope others will try it. Thanks iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Living

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It's wonderful and afforable and it's time for the consumer to get on board with healthy living. Goji Juice is AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW I CAN'T BELIEVE IT

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

What a great source of food. It's all natural, no chemicals, and I don't have to eat junk when I can snack healthy with the many flavors of fruit bars. Way to go!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goji is Great

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been on Goji for a long period of time and my immune system is strong. I don't walk out of the house without it. My grandchildren are reaping the benefits too by getting less colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take a capsule once a day and put 1/2 capsule on my food. This is great stuff, and I highly recommend people go online and see the benefits. Thanks iHerb. C. A. Clark Prince George's County, MD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm seeing results already re my health. I take other vitamins which I contribute to the lowering of my cholesterol by 36 points within 4 months. This product will stay on my shelf forever. Thanks iHerb for carrying great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

N/A

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't speak on it yet. Took my first softgel this morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives