July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1389268

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEH304 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Excellent product.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product that I will keep using! I had heard of, and tried, this product before I bought it from here so I knew that it was good. Primaforce's r-ala is also the best in test! Visable results both in the mirror and in the workouts! I take 1 tablet of every 30 grams og carb in meals. Works excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for baking!

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Six stars, definitely. Stevia in generell is perfect in coffee, ice cream, yoghurt +++++. Delicious taste. Nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coffee favorite

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Six stars, definitely. Stevia in generell is perfect in coffee, ice cream, yoghurt +++++. Delicious taste. Nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good in everything. Sweet and good taste!

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was shocked when I first tried this. I honestly thought it might not be so good, but I was very wrong. Constant refilling of pancake syrup at my place :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favourite

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite for meat, vegetables ++. Lovely taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like a potato

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Goes with everything! Yoghurt, icecream, oatmeal, shakes +++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like a charm

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. It doesn't taste exactly like chocolate sauce but it's more than good enough for me. an excellent choice with fruit, icecream +++ if you feel for something sweet. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apple Pie Spice

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I use it to have variety in my desserts or snacks. Very good product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes exactly like butter

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes EXACTLY like butterflavor. You can taste it very well in bakeryproducts and so on. Very pleased with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives